Contacts

PEPERMINT

Radićeva 15, 10000 Zagreb
Tel. +385 1 6458 390

Festival Contact:
Info@weekendmediafestival.com
Tel. +385 1 6458 390
Kim Norma Müller
Kim.Norma.Mueller@weekendmediafestival.com

 

Festival Director:
Tomislav Ricov
Tomo.Ricov@weekendmediafestival.com

 

Executive Director and Producer:
Boris Kovaček
Boris.Kovacek@weekendmediafestival.com

 

Executive Director, Marketing and Sponsorships:
Zelda Bećirević
Zelda.Becirevic@weekendmediafestival.com

 

Program Director:
Nikola Vrdoljak
Nikola.Vrdoljak@weekendmediafestival.com

 

Program Coordinator:
Lara Stolnik
Lara.Stolnik@weekendmediafestival.com

 

Event Director:
Damir Stupnišek
Damir.Stupnisek@weekendmediafestival.com

 

PR: Martina Pintarić
Martina.Pintaric@weekendmediafestival.com
(+385) (0)98 696 797

 

PR Coordinator:
Amela Pašalić
Amela.Pasalic@weekendmediafestival.com

 

Hospitality:
Mirella Fuček
Mirella.Fucek@weekendmediafestival.com

 

Technical Director: Andraš Trkulja
Andras.Trkulja@weekendmediafestival.com

 

Art Director: Marin Rajčić
marin.rajcic@weekendmediafestival.com

en_GBEnglish
hrCroatian en_GBEnglish